Show Menu
TOPICS×

Demandbase Custom Dimensions

Lists optional dimension identifiers that can be given in Step 4 of the Adobe Integration wizard.
If you are unsure of the exact API ID to enter into the wizard, please consult with your Demandbase representative.
It is strongly recommended that you do NOT include IP Address as a custom dimension. The extremely high number of unique values may cause performance issues with reporting. In addition, IP Address is already offered as a reporting option through Adobe data warehouse reporting.
Dimension API IDs Description
ISP isp Indicates whether the organization identified is classified as an ISP.
Marketing Alias marketing_alias Cleaned and/or shortened organization name (32 characters or less) for use in ads, messages or marketing copy.
Account Watch Tags watch_list (custom) Unlimited set of tags defined by client that may be added to their API response data, by organization.
Example : if you have a Watch Tag called Q4 Target, the API field would be
watch_list_q4_target
Fortune 1000 fortune_1000 Indicates whether the organization is on the Fortune 1000 list.
Forbes 2000 forbes_2000 Indicates whether the organization is on the Forbes 2000 list.
Employee Count employee_count The number of people employed at the organization.
Annual Sales annual_sales For public entities, annual revenue is based on company-reported public records for the global HQ on all locations. For privately-held organizations, it is based on consensus estimate for the yearly sales revenue number.
Phone number phone The telephone number of the organization identified.
Street address street_address The street address of the organization identified.
City city The city of the organization identified.
State state The state of the organization identified.
Country Code country_code The ISO two-character country code of the organization identified.
Country Name country_name The string value country name of the country for the organization identified.
Zip zip The zip code of the country/state for the organization identified.
Website web_site The URL used by the organization identified.
Stock Ticker stock_ticker The stock ticker if the organization identified is publicly traded.
Primary SIC Code primary_sic Consensus SIC code assigned for the organization identified.
Latitude latitude Latitude for the location of the organization identified.
Longitude longitude Longitude for the location of the organization identified.
Traffic traffic The amount of website traffic, estimated to low, medium or high or very high.
B2B b2b Indicates that the identified company primarily sells to other businesses.
B2C b2c Indicates that the identified company primarily sells to consumers or individuals.
Technology Insight ??? Up to 75 technology categories that are defined by customers via category, vendor and products for the use of targeting and/or customizing ads, messages or marketing copy.