Show Menu
TOPICS×

Disable synchronization of shared folders

How to disable the synchronization of shared Experience Cloud folders within your Creative Cloud Files folder.
You can desynchronize only folders that you own.
Windows
  1. Open Windows Explorer.
  2. Under Favorites, right click the Creative Cloud Files folder, then click Select Shared Folders to Sync .
  3. Deselect any folder that you do not want to synchronize.
Mac OS
  1. Open a Finder window.
  2. Navigate to your user folder.
  3. Control-click the Creative Cloud Files , then click Select shared folders to sync .
  4. Deselect any folder that you do not want to synchronize.
    Synchronized folders have a checkmark next to the folder name.