Show Menu
TOPICS×

Deleting a workspaces

Information about deleting workspaces from the Worktop.
A local workspace is a local version of a workspace that exists on the server. A user workspace exists only on the local machine.
To delete local workspaces from the Worktop
Right-click the workspace that you want to delete and click Revert to server version > Yes . The local version is deleted, but the server version remains.
When you have a local version of a server workspace, you must lose your changes by reverting to the server version before you can download an updated version of the server workspace.
To delete user workspaces from the Worktop
Right-click the workspace that you want to delete and click Delete .