Show Menu
TOPICS×

Removing Visualizations

You can remove a visualization from the dashboard canvas at any point.
This is done using the X icon at the upper right-hand portion of the visualization window. This will remove it from the dashboard canvas, but will not impact any saved versions of dashboards unless the current dashboard is saved. Any selections that were present within the visualization being closed will be removed from the dashboard’s selections.