Show Menu
TOPICS×

Deleting a Group or Object

If you decide you no longer need an object or group, you can delete it.
Deleting a group also deletes all the sub-groups and objects in that group.
After you delete an object, you must Resync the vignette to adjust mask values and ensure proper rendering .
To Delete an Object or Group and Resync the Mask:
  1. In the [Object Explorer] , right-click the group or object name.
  2. Select Delete .
  3. Click the Mask Page button .
  4. In the side menu on the Mask page, click the Resync button.