Delete the output of a job.
If a job is running currently, it is stopped immediately and all its processing info is deleted. If the job had completed successfully, its output file is deleted.
Job ID that was obtained at the time of submission.
Status of job at the time the deletion request was received, error if jobid is invalid or job had already been deleted.