Show Menu
TOPICS×

Delete a domain

Use the Domain Management page to mark an existing domain as obsolete.
If you create a domain with the same name as a deleted domain, the deleted domain is reinstated along with the information that it contained. The DefaultDom domain cannot be deleted.
  1. In administration console, click Settings > User Management > Domain Management .
  2. Select the check box for the domain to delete, click Delete , and then click OK .