Show Menu
トピック×

ワークスペースの保存

デフォルトでは、ロック解除されたワークスペースを閉じると、ワークスペースに対して行った変更はすべて保存されます。
ワークスペースがサーバーワークスペースの場合、更新したワークスペースをData Workbenchサーバーに特別に保存しない限り、変更はローカルにのみ保存されます。 ロックされたワークスペースについて詳しくは、「ワークスペースのロ ック解除」を参照してくださ い。

ワークスペースのローカル保存

The default save location is the User\profile name\Workspaces\tab name folder within the Data Workbench installation directory. For example, if you are working with the Movies profile and you save a workspace locally from the Custom tab, the workspace is saved to the User\Movies\Workspaces\Custom folder in your Data Workbench installation directory.
ワークスペースに対する変更を保存するには
  • In the workspace, click File , then Save .
既存のワークスペースを新しいワークスペースとして保存するには
  1. On the desired Worktop tab, click the thumbnail of the workspace you want to display.
  2. ワークスペースでをクリックし、 File ​をクリックしてからをクリックしま Save Copy As ​す。
  3. In the Save Workspace As dialog box, specify the name and location where you want to save the copied workspace and click Save .

Save a workspace to the Data Workbench server

適切な権限を持つユーザーのみが、Data Workbenchサーバーにワークスペースを保存できます。 詳細については、システム管理者にお問い合わせください。
接続されたData Workbenchサーバーにワークスペースを保存することは、ワークスペースの発行とも呼ばれます。これは、他のユーザーがワークスペースを使用できるようにするためです。 By default, workspaces are saved to the working profile name \Workspaces*tab name* folder of the Data Workbench server. For example, if you are working with the Movies profile and you save a workspace to the connected Data Workbench server from the Custom tab, the workspace is saved to the Movies\Workspaces\Custom folder of the Data Workbench server.
ワークスペースをData Workbenchサーバーに保存するには
  • On the desired Worktop tab, right-click the thumbnail of the workspace that you want to save to the Data Workbench server and click Save to server .