Show Menu
トピック×

Unlocking a workspace

管理者は、特定のユーザーのみが特定のワークスペースを変更できるようにData Workbenchを設定できます。
ワークスペースがロックされている場合、ユーザーはほとんどのビジュアライゼーションで選択を行い、テーブルのデータを並べ替えることができますが、ワークスペースにそれ以外の変更を行うことはできません。
Certain users have the ability to temporarily unlock a locked workspace using the Temporarily Unlock option on the workspace title bar menu, make the necessary changes, then save the workspace. 次回ユーザーがワークスペースを開くときには、再びロックされています。
If you cannot make and save changes to a workspace and the Temporarily Unlock option is not available in the File menu, this workspace has been locked by your Adobe application administrator and you cannot change it. 詳細については管理者にお問い合わせください。
ワークスペースをロックまたはロック解除するには
ワークスペースのタイトルバーで、/をクリッ File クしま Temporarily Unlock ​す。
For information about configuring individual workspaces and entire tabs or folders to be locked, see Configuring Locked Workspaces .
To delete server workspaces, you must use the Profile Manager. 詳しくは、「作業プロファイルか らのファイルの削除」を参照してください