Show Menu
主题×

保存工作区

默认情况下,关闭已解锁的工作区会保存对该工作区进行的任何更改。
如果工作区是服务器工作区,则您所做的更改将仅保存在本地,除非您专门将更新的工作区保存到Data Workbench Server。 有关锁定工作区的详细信息,请参阅解 锁工作区

将工作区保存在本地

The default save location is the User\profile name\Workspaces\tab name folder within the Data Workbench installation directory. For example, if you are working with the Movies profile and you save a workspace locally from the Custom tab, the workspace is saved to the User\Movies\Workspaces\Custom folder in your Data Workbench installation directory.
保存对工作区的更改
  • In the workspace, click File , then Save .
将现有工作区另存为新工作区
  1. 在所需的 Worktop 选项卡上,单击要显示的工作区的缩略图。
  2. 在工作区中,单击, File ​然后单击 Save Copy As
  3. In the Save Workspace As dialog box, specify the name and location where you want to save the copied workspace and click Save .

Save a workspace to the Data Workbench server

只有具有相应权限的用户才能将工作区保存到Data Workbench服务器。 有关详细信息,请与您的系统管理员联系。
将工作区保存到连接的Data Workbench Server也称为发布工作区,因为它使工作区对其他用户可用。 By default, workspaces are saved to the working profile name \Workspaces*tab name* folder of the Data Workbench server. For example, if you are working with the Movies profile and you save a workspace to the connected Data Workbench server from the Custom tab, the workspace is saved to the Movies\Workspaces\Custom folder of the Data Workbench server.
将工作区保存到Data Workbench Server
  • On the desired Worktop tab, right-click the thumbnail of the workspace that you want to save to the Data Workbench server and click Save to server .